Meet Our Team

Mandy Lewis - Co-Founder & Wisconsin Rescue and Medical Coordinator

Jody Fisher - Co-Founder & Houston Rescue and Medical Coordinator

Andi Leone - Houston Foster Coordinator

Krystal Heinze - Wisconsin Foster Coordinator

Stacy Smith - Houston Transport Coordinator

Amber Pribbenow - Wisconsin Transport Coordinator/Records Manager

Lexi Marie - Houston Medications Coordinator

Helen Ceretti – Houston Assistant Medications Coordinator

Barb Van Asten - Applications Coordinator

Patti May - Promotions Coordinator

Lorrie Mumper - Transport Specialist

Terry Mumper - Transport Specialist

Vanessa Williams - Force-Free Dog Trainer

Kristina Rosina - Force-Free Dog Trainer

Jill Rodgers Kiesow - Communications Editor

Albert's Dog Lounge has an amazing team of over 150 experienced friends and colleagues that have a genuine desire to help senior and special needs dogs find their forever homes. We believe in dog safety, quality of life, commitment, loyalty, love, training, passion, education and a better life for all senior and special needs dogs. We genuinely believe that old dogs make great new friends.